School year 2019/2020 Teacher Updates:

Junior Infants A: Shona Cullinan

Junior Infants B: Edel Griffin

Senior Infants A: Sinéad Flaherty

Senior Infants B: Tricia Noonan

First Class A: Aileen Vaughan/Tina Gavin

Second Class A: Ciara Felle

Second Class B: Claire Lynch

Third Class: Amy McEnnis/Saoirse McNamara

Fourth Class: Joe O’Reilly

Fifth Class: Lisa Quinn

Sixth Class: Colm Mullen

Special Education Teachers:

Mary Hanrahan

John Corbett

Niamh Finlay

Aisling Reynolds

Jamie Ryan

Special Needs Assistants:

Ursula Guilfoyle

Margaret O’Halloran

Diane Clohessy

Fiona Clancy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.